Follow Us twitter facebook youtube
Continually Prosper

Staff

Deborah Kaufman
Executive Director
276-403-4442 
dkaufman@ncfmhc.org

 

Steve Brumfield
Facilities Manager
276-403-5619
sbrumfield@ncfmhc.org

Stacy Peters
Coordinator for Corporate and Community Events
276-403-4444
speters@ncfmhc.org

Sandy Weaver
Administrative Assistant
276-403-4441
sweaver@ncfmhc.org

Diane Hairston
Events Assistant
276-403-5671
dhairston@ncfmhc.org

Tchernavia Jordan
Events Assistant
276-403-5671
tjordan@ncfmhc.org